• Insidious Tales #1

  • Publisher: Asylum Press
  • Written By: Frank Forte , Hart D. Fisher, Joseph M. Monks , Mike Bliss
  • Art By: Bob Murdock, Frank Forte , Scott Diangelis
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: March 20th, 2013
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $1.99


A Digital First comic. INSIDIOUS TALES delivers more dark tales of horror and suspense from the twisted mind of Frank Forte. This anthology features five horror tales; “Intro Gortem" by Joe Monks gives us a taste of the terrors this series will bring. “Asphinxiation” gives us a tale of Lovecraftian horrors and madness. "Bltizkrieg" takes us on a journey of a drug dealing pimp who's addiction takes him to the depths of depravity. "Mutilation" is the twisted tale of a zombie who wants revenge on humankind. Also-"Vampire Poem #601" by Hart D. Fisher. PLUS-a horror pin up gallery by INSIDIOUS TALES creator Frank Forte.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See