• Fearless Dawn: The Bomb #1

  • Publisher: Asylum Press
  • Art By: Steve Mannion
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: June 22nd, 2011
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $0.00


Artist Steven Mannion whips up some of the craziest comic book tales this side of The GOON and MAD MAGAZINE in this brilliantly executed vanity project from his independent impprint, ATOM BOMB COMICS. The Bomb #1 Contains: FEARLESS DAWN( Origin Story), BROWNHOLE JONES (Zombie Island Party) and introduces the R.Crumbesque JUNGLE CHICK and the DINOSAUR. 32 Pages | Black & White

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 5

Other Books In Series See