• Beyond Doomsday #1

  • Publisher: Asylum Press
  • Written By: Frank Forte
  • Art By: Frank Forte , J.C. Wong,, Silvester Song
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 5th, 2020
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $0.99


Beyond Doomsday is the new Illustrated comic book of fantasy, horror and Science Fiction. This issue features five twisted tales of post armageddon terror. "The Transaction" (by Frank Forte and Silvester Song) takes us on a dirty deal gone bad in the darkest regions of space. "Battlefield X" (by Frank Forte) brings us on the front lines of a bio-chemical war. "Mutation"(by Frank Forte and J.C. Wong) delivers a tale os post-nuke mutations and sexual deviancy which can only have disastrous results. Other tales incliude "Incident at Alpha Proxima" and "Short Circuit"

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 2

Other Books In Series See