• Sonic the Hedgehog #0

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Michael Gallagher
  • Art By: Scott Shaw
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 2nd, 2010
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $1.99


The original mini-series based off the classic Sonic the Hedgehog game! "Don't Cry For Me Mobius" Robotnik is close to finding the entrance to Knothole Village, but as long as Sonic has his magic rings all Robotnik'll find is an exit. "Oh No--Robo! No Mo' Mobo!" Robotnik's Swatbots terrorize the village as they enforce his laws outlawing fun.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 7

Other Books In Series See