• Sonic the Hedgehog Vol #1 Countdown to Chaos

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Ian Flynn
  • Art By: Ben Bates , Evan Stanley , Jack Morelli , Jerry Gaylord , John Workman , Lamar Wells , Matt Herms , Steve Downer, Terry Austin , Tracy Yardley!
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: August 27th, 2014
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $7.99


IT ALL BEGINS HERE! Moving at the speed of sound, keeping the world free from robotic tyranny—it’s SONIC THE HEDGEHOG! Spin-dashing directly out of the MEGA-SMASH “Sonic/Mega Man: WORLDS COLLIDE” story arc, “Countdown to Chaos” speeds into brand new comic book stories with new friends, new foes and new adventures! The entire planet has been rocked by Dr. Eggman’s Super Genesis Wave! Sonic wakes up to a world and a life he doesn’t recognize! It’s up to him to gather up his friends—the Freedom Fighters—and figure out what’s been changed. Meanwhile, below his very feet, a new threat is threatening to burst out!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See