• Sonic the Hedgehog #264

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Benjamin Bailey, Ian Flynn, Joey Esposito
  • Art By: Gabriel Cassata, James Fry, John Workman, Patrick "SPAZ" Spaziante, Terry Austin
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: September 17th, 2014
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $3.99


A-WOOOOOOOOO! THE WAIT IS OVER! Prepare yourself for the terrifying debut of SONIC THE WEREHOG! “Control" Part One: Sonic, Amy and Sally venture deep into the rainforest in search of a Chaos Emerald. What they find are Mighty, Ray – and serious trouble! Will Egg Boss Thunderbolt push Sonic to the breaking point? Then, in “A Nice Day to Start Again,” Bunnie and Antoine experience the effects of the Shattered World Crisis in a very personal way! Featuring new cover art from PATRICK "SPAZ" SPAZIANTE!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 272

Other Books In Series See