• Sonic the Hedgehog #201

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Ian Flynn
  • Art By: Jim Amash, John Workman, Matt Herms, Teresa Davidson, Terry Austin, Tracy Yardley!
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: October 3rd, 2012
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $2.99


Sonic and his friends are ready to relax after the series-shaking events of #200, but their plans soon change with the explosive arrival of an old villain! A villain who brings grim tidings of a new threat that’s claimed the world! Who are the new faces of evil? Will Sonic rise to the occasion, or will he be busy fighting a mystery guest star? “Devotion”: Espio the Chameleon gets a visitor of his own, and news that will change his standing in the Chaotix forever!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 272

Other Books In Series See