• Sonic the Hedgehog #28

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Ken Penders, Mike Gallagher
  • Art By: Art Mawhinney, Dave Manak, Rich Koslowski, Harvey Mercadoocasio, Jon D'Agostino
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: January 26th, 2011
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $1.99


"Saturday Night's Alright For A Fight!" Sonic continues his traitorous ways due to his memory loss, and the Freedom Fighters need all the firepower they can muster to defeat their once-great champion! "Growing Pains" Part 1 In the aftermath of Sonic's betrayal, Tails sets course in his Sea Fox for an uncharted island. There he meets and must save Fiona Fox, who the dastardly Robonik kidnapped, in this prelude to Tails' mini-series.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 272

Other Books In Series See