• Sonic the Hedgehog #168

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Ian Flynn
  • Art By: Aimee Ray, Gary Bedell, Jason Jensen, Jim Amash, John Workman, Josh Ray, Rich Koslowski, Tracy Yardley!
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: September 18th, 2012
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $2.99


“Order and Chaos: the Gathering Part 1 of 2”: A new and deadly evil lurks in the darkness, prepared to strike Sonic and destroy the entire planet. This latest menace proves to be one of Sonic's deadliest villains ever, and this time we might just mean it when we say the combined forces of Sonic and the Freedom Fighters may be no match for this fiend! Especially since Sonic may have to put a friend or two's life in danger just to stop him! PLUS: With Antoine and Bunnie finally back together and love in full bloom again what can Sonic have to say that could put this relationship in jeopardy? Find out in this intriguing back-up tale.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 272

Other Books In Series See