• Sonic Select #6

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Ian Flynn, Karl Bollers, Mike Gallagher
  • Art By: Ben Bates, Harvey Mercadoocasio, James Fry, Jason Jensen, Jay Oliveras, Jeff Powell, Jim Amash, John Workman, Kyle Hunter, Manny Galan, Matt Herms, Patrick "SPAZ" Spaziante, Patrick Williams, Rick Bryant, Steve Downer, Steven Butler, Teresa Davidson, Terry Austin, Tracy Yardley!
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: October 17th, 2012
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $11.99


Sonic must face Dr. Eggman's deadliest creation in this, the "Death Egg Saga!" Here you'll get the complete "Sonic Quest" trilogy telling of Sonic's first confrontation with the famous battle station, the Death Egg! Sonic and Tails must race against time to stop the monstrous flying fortress before it turns everyone into robot slaves! Also collected in this volume are the first hints and the dramatic reveal of the Death Egg II! Sonic Select Volume 6 collects the "Sonic Quest" mini-series, Free Comic Book Day issues from 2010-2011, and selections from Sonic the Hedgehog #224.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 10

Other Books In Series See