• Sonic Archives Vol #3

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Angelo DeCesare, Ken Penders, Mike Gallagher, Mike Kanterovich
  • Art By: Art Mawhinney, Dave Manak, Henry Scarpelli, Jon D'Agostino, Rich Koslowski
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: November 10th, 2011
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $7.99


Representing Sonic 9-12. Featureing the 1st appearances of the evil robotic Pseudo-Sonic and the Reverse universe villain, Evil Sonic!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 24

Other Books In Series See