• Sonic Archives Vol #14

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Ken Penders, Tom Rolston, Karl Bollers
  • Art By: Ken Penders, Manny Galan, Art Mawhinney, Jim Amash, Pam Eklund, Nelson Ortega, Sam Maxwell, Andrew Pepoy, Patrick "SPAZ"
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: January 6th, 2012
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $7.99


It's the dawning of a new age for Sonic, and Sonic Archives Volume 14 is there to catch it from the beginning! Dr. Robotnik has fallen to the events of "Endgame," but that doesn't mean the danger has passed! New zones, old secrets, and one very ugly wizard are all set to debut and give Sonic trouble! Collects Sonic the Hedgehog #51-54.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 24

Other Books In Series See