• Sonic Archives Vol #15

  • Publisher: Archie Comics
  • Written By: Ken Penders, Frank Strom, Karl Bollers, Kent Taylor, Clayton Emery
  • Art By: Ken Penders, Art Mawhinney, Jim Amash, John Hebert, Manny Galan, Andy Underwood, Edwards Artistic Studios, Pam Eklund, P
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: January 31st, 2012
  • Rated Kids (ages 5+)
Price: $7.99


Let the World Tour begin! Dr. Robotnik may still be missing, but that doesnt mean life is easy for Sonic the Hedgehog! Its adventures and mysteries galore as Sonic has his first encounter with the cyborg simian, Monkey Khan! Also featuring the beginning of the epic World Tour saga as Sonic and Tails take off to find the vile wizard Ixis Naugus! You can't pass up on this volume full of first appearances and major turning points for hero and villain alike!

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 24

Other Books In Series See