• Freakshow #1

  • Publisher: Ape Entertainment
  • Written By: David Server, Jackson Lanzing
  • Art By: Joe Suitor
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: April 24th, 2012
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.99


FREAKSHOW! The highly acclaimed dark superhero epic launches with a giant-sized 48-page debut issue! When five refugee survivors develop monstrous mutations from a devastating chemical explosion that leaves their city in ruins, they band together to seek revenge. But do these terrifying new abilities make them monsters - or heroes?

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 3

Other Books In Series See