• Zombie Fairy Tales: Deadlands

  • Publisher: Antarctic Press
  • Written By: Various
  • Art By: Various
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: May 14th, 2014
  • Rated Mature (ages 16+)
Price: $0.99

Description

Sit down by the gravesite with a big bowl of brain food, kiddies, 'cause Mother Gruesome's about to treat you to a collection of classic stories of crawling cadavers! Enjoy timeless tales in the vein of "Little Dead Riding Hood", "The Ginger-dead Man", "Moldylocks" and "Alice in Undead-land"! "

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See
All