• Cat Shit One Vol 1 #3

  • Publisher: Antarctic Press
  • Written By: Motofumi Kobayashi
  • Art By: Motofumi Kobayashi
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: May 13th, 2020
  • Rated Adult (ages 18+)
Price: $1.99


The first arc of Motofumi Kobayashi's seminal manga opus concludes! Sergeants Perky, Rats and Botasky, the members of special forces unit Cat Shit One, continue to brave their way through multiple dangerous missions on the battlefields of Vietnam. Don't be fooled by how they look; these rabbits are firing more than pellets.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 3

Other Books In Series See