• Dilbert 2.0: Vol #4 The Modern Era

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel
  • Written By: Scott Adams
  • Art By: Scott Adams
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: February 6th, 2013
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $9.99

Description

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip. DILBERT © 2012 by Scott Adams, Inc. All rights reserved. Licensed by Peanuts Worldwide, Inc.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 4

Other Books In Series See
All