• Cul de Sac Collection: Mighty Alice Goes Round and Round

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel
  • Written By: Richard Thompson
  • Art By: Richard Thompson
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: July 10th, 2013
  • Rated Middle Grades (ages 9+)
Price: $9.99


Cul de Sac chronicles the absurdly wonderful adventures of the Otterloop family. Alice, Petey, Mom, and Dad live in the cookie-cutter suburbs not far from the interstate. Here, and at school, their day-to-day life unfolds with simple joys, tiny infractions, and wonderful moments of gentle bliss. In this specially curated for kids collection, the quirky world of Cul de Sac comes to life for a new audience. "One of the five best features in any newspaper, period." - The Comics Reporter "…(Thompson) produces one of the few strips around where nearly every individual panel is standalone delight." - The Onion A.V. Club "I can't say enough in his favor, so much is my admiration for his work." - Pat Oliphant "...much-needed jolt of energy to the daily newspaper. We have a real talent here." - Bill Watterson (creator of Calvin and Hobbes)

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 7

Other Books In Series See