• Project: Homeland #0

  • Publisher: Advent Comics
  • Written By: J. Scott Webb, Stephen Hammed, Tony Kittrell
  • Art By: Austin Brooks, Bart Sears, Martin Blanco, Oliver Tria, Ominous Studios, Rachel LaChance, Shawn DePasquale
  • Language: English
  • Digital Release Date: July 23rd, 2014
  • Rated Teen/Young Adults (ages 13+)
Price: $1.99


The aftermath of the events of Pandemonium: Evil Incarnate and Champions of Hope are shown on America in the “A New Dawn” story by superstar artist Bart Sears & Ominious Studios. In "Ground Zero", the origins of the hero Triumph and Project: Homeland are told and the back-up tale “Gods & Monsters” features Reaper and members of the Section 8 team on a covert mission to take down a drug cartel.

Share this

Other Books In Series See All 1

Other Books In Series See